Harvey Norman Jillaroos ANZAC Test team

Harvey Norman Jillaroos ANZAC Test team -
May 1, 2017 Uncategorised

Harvey Norman Jillaroos Coach Brad Donald has named a team of 20 ahead of the much-anticipated ANZAC Test Match Double Header against the Kiwi Ferns.

“The coaching staff have been very pleased with the effort shown right throughout the 25-strong squad that have trained together on the Gold Coast these past few days,” Mr Donald said.

“We’re confident that the team we’ve picked will be ready for the clash on Friday and we’re looking forward to playing in front of a big home crowd in Canberra.”

The 2017 Harvey Norman Jillaroos extended Test Match team is as follows:

1. Sam Bremner
2. Karina Brown
3. Corban McGregor
4. Caitlin Moran
5. Chelsea Baker
6. Zahara Temara
7. Simone Smith
8. Ruan Sims
9. Brittany Breayley
10. Heather Ballinger
11. Renae Kunst
12. Annette Brander
13. Simaima Taufu
14. Ali Brigginshaw
15. Rebecca Young
16. Elliana Walton
17. Amelia Kuk
18. Maddie Studdon
19. Isabelle Kelly
20. Kody House

Coach: Brad Donald
Assistant Coach: Jamie Feeney

The Jillaroos take on the Ferns on Friday 5 May at GIO Stadium in Canberra, kicking off at 5:25pm.

The match will be broadcast on the Nine network following the Kangaroos vs. Kiwis match.

Fans can also watch the match live on a tablet or mobile device with NRL Live Pass through the Official NRL App.

Media Release, NRL